Posted by: rcwriter | March 1, 2009

March Featured Author–Michelle Sutton


Hello Friends,

It’s the first of March and Spring should be peeking around the corner, but my yard is covered in fresh snow. I’m ready to escape to the beach, but the only way I’m getting there anytime soon is vicariously. Thankfully I have some awesome reads that will keep me satisfied.

This month I’m featuring an author who works tirelessly to help others achieve their writing goals. I’m amazed at all she does. The featured author for this month is:

Michelle Suttonmichelle-h-book-pics-022-1

and her novel

It’s Not About Me

Michelle is an active member of American Christian Fiction Writers, Editor in Chief of Christian Fiction Online Magazine, Sheaf House Marketing Director, and a CWOW blog mistress. She also runs a popular social network site, Edgy Christian Fiction Lovers. Her book reviews have been featured all on many internet sites, and in print. If that isn’t enough, she’s also a wife and mother.

To find out more about Michelle and her novel visit any of the following:

Her website

Her blog

Edgy Christian Fiction Lovers

“It’s Not About Me” Endorsements

Sheaf House

 

Responses

  1. I would love to win your book, sounds like a really good book!
    photoquest(at)bellsouth(DOT)net

  2. I would love to win this book. I am a slave to good Edgy fiction! 🙂 Thanks for the giveaway.

    Kelly

    enroutetolife(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. I’m always looking for decent YA books for my teens to read. Thanks so much!!

  4. I’d love to read this – please enter me

    thanks for the giveaway

  5. Please count me in! All is appreciated.
    Thanks, Cindi

  6. I would love to read this book. I have a soft spot for YA stuff.

    cg20pm00(at)gmail(dot)com

    Thanks for the chance to win.

    Cheryl

  7. Sounds like a great book. I would love to read this one.

    ayancey(at)dishmail(dot)net

  8. This sounds like a good book. Would love to win. Thanks!

    koinonia572001@yahoo.com

  9. I would love to read your book! Love and prayers Melody
    msproule1225@gmail.com


Categories

Heidi Stone

Sometimes I sits and thinks, and sometimes I just sits...

My Tropical Home

Photography, Stories, Reviews on: Parenting, Home Education, Cancer, Farming & Faith

Future.Flying.Saucers.

Bible Object Lessons for Parents and Teachers

Under Construction

Under Construction

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

crossover

crossing over in books, writing, & life

A Happy Mess

Finding joy even if it kills me

schoolboarddistrict3

District 3 Representative

Indie-Visible

Literary Justice for All

Nike N. Chillemi ~ Crime Fictionista

Literature that reads like pulp fiction.

Wilderness Journeys...Finding Your Path

Supporting Victorious Women on their Path Toward Spiritual Growth

Jerry Jenkins | Proven Writing Tips

Books, Reviews, Interviews & More

Romancing The Rock

Love. Faith. Romance. Australia.

Steven Atwood

Aspiring Author of Christian Fiction

Rhythms of Grace

A simple woman and her God.

iwriteinspiration

Inspire someone today...

Katherine Givens

Let candlelight guide you through my shadows.

Pouring My Art Out

Ripping out my guts for your entertainment

