Posted by: rcwriter | March 23, 2009

Happy Monday


I know I’m a bit behind this week. Took some time last week to visit family. The kids were on Spring break, and after I finished all the necessaries, we headed out. Today’s the day I should be posting what’s up next from Michelle Sutton. I will do that tomorrow. Remember, this is your last week to enter the drawing for her book. That will take place next Sunday and the winner announced next Monday.

There are several of great things happening for me this week. First my pulsecast, The Inkwell launched today. YAY!! I hope you enjoy it. I had great fun talking with Tina Ann Forkner. We’re giving away an autographed copy of her novel “Ruby Among Us” to 2 lucky listeners. For details on how to enter, you’ll have to listen to the pulsecast. I guess I should tell you where to find that. Click here to go to the feed. The Christian Pulse is the one broadcasting my show, and they are absolutely wonderful. You can find some wonderful articles, and a few of mine. 😉

My next big thing is an interview of me posting on Wednesday. That was a big switch. I’m so accustomed to interviewing others, that being on the other side felt a bit strange. A good strange.

There’s one other thing I kicked off today. Istarted another blog. Within Your Skin is my journey of change from the inside out. Come by and leave your encouragement, or be encouraged. Be sure to let me know you stopped by.

That’s about all for now. There are other things going on, but I’ll let you know about that later.

Have a fantastic day,

R

Categories

Heidi Stone

Sometimes I sits and thinks, and sometimes I just sits...

My Tropical Home

Photography, Stories, Reviews on: Parenting, Home Education, Cancer, Farming & Faith

Future.Flying.Saucers.

Bible Object Lessons for Parents and Teachers

Under Construction

Under Construction

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

crossover

crossing over in books, writing, & life

A Happy Mess

Finding joy even if it kills me

schoolboarddistrict3

District 3 Representative

Indie-Visible

Literary Justice for All

Wilderness Journeys...Finding Your Path

Supporting Victorious Women on their Path Toward Spiritual Growth

Jerry Jenkins | Proven Writing Tips

Books, Reviews, Interviews & More

Romancing The Rock

Love. Faith. Romance. Australia.

Steven Atwood

Aspiring Author of Christian Fiction

Rhythms of Grace

A simple woman and her God.

iwriteinspiration

Inspire someone today...

Katherine Givens

Let candlelight guide you through my shadows.

Pouring My Art Out

Ripping out my guts for your entertainment

